Blogging Around…

11Sep09

If you’ve been in KW long enough v probably read or at least seen Qatalyst magazine. Well now it’s in blog form.

Also I’ll be contributing to it! My first post is about the AWESOME Computer/Waterloo store in Kitchener. I probably should get a hobby at some point.

ALSO some big news on why Urbanspoon’s Ontario cities page‘s does not contain an entry for Kitchener/Waterloo/ Cambridge. Upon further surfing I realized that all restaurants in Kitchener/Waterloo/Cambridge have been classified under…Guelph. Yes, highly upsetting. My email to them only contained a small amount of outrage as well as a very compelling argument as to why KW needs its own entry (city sizes, location, etc). The reply stated that they are planning to review how they have set up cities in Ontario. I am trying to wait patiently. If you are as outraged as I am, you can send s feedback. Now that I’ll be contributing to Qatalyst, the Kitchener Life blog’s mission is to get KW it’s own city page on Urbanspoon!

No Responses Yet to “Blogging Around…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

