Follow me on twitter

06Feb11

So I’m so new to this whole facebook/twitter/apps/internet business. I’m sure it’s not considered “cool” to post your twitter feed on a blog post. I’m probably supposed to sync it somehow with my cellular mobile telephone. Too bad my cell phone still has snake and doesn’t do twitter.

I decided to post up to 140 chars on movies I watch. Not really local (although the first review is based on a film seen at the Princess Twin) but hopefully still fun and interesting.

 

http://twitter.com/#!/hatesfilms

No Responses Yet to “Follow me on twitter”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

